News & Media

News & Media

News Releases

Archive: December 2018

Four San Antonio Filmmakers to Receive 2019 City of San Antonio Local Filmmaker Grant

Posted by Javier Flores (WHO)

The San Antonio Film Commission announces the winners of its San Antonio Local Filmmaker Grant to four local filmmakers: Allison Herrera, Nathanial “Than” Niles, Justin Rodriguez, and Dave Sims.  [Read More...]

Categories: Film  

Background Color:
Background Pattern:
Friday, January 15, 2021