About Us

Contact Us & Directory

City of San Antonio Department of Arts & Culture
Phone: 210.206.ARTS

Email:
arts@sanantonio.gov
Fax: 210.207.4526
Mailing Address: 
PO Box 839966,
 San Antonio, TX 78283-3966


Physical Address:
 203 S. St. Mary's Street, Suite 120, 
San Antonio, TX 78205 
Office Hours:
 Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. (Closed: Noon-1 p.m.)

Department ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Racca-Sittre - Director / Debbie.Racca-Sittre@sanantonio.gov

Diana Hidalgo
 - Cultural Affairs Administrator / 
Diana.Hidalgo@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6568

Sonia Covarrubias
 - Senior Administrative Assistant / 
Sonia.Covarrubias@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6968

ARTS FUNDING LEADERSHIP

Karen Dlugosz
 - Contract Manager
 / Karen.Dlugosz@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6961

Victoria Garcia
 - Contract Officer
 / Victoria.Garcia@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8488

Ellen Goos
 - Contract Officer
 / Ellen.Goos@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6964

Henry Estrada
 -  Senior Management Analyst / Henry.Estrada@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8021

Cultural events & exhibits

Sebastian Guajardo
 - Special Projects Manager / 
Sebastian.Guajardo@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.5798

Stephanie Torres
 - Senior Management Analyst / Stephanie.Torres@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.1436

Kimberly Mirelez
 - Management Analyst
 / Kimberly.Mirelez@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.1435

Film, Music, and Marketing

Krystal Jones - 
Film, Music, and Marketing Administrator
 / Krystal.Jones@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.6730

Javier Flores - 
Communications & Marketing Manager
 / Javier.Flores@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.6960

PUBLIC ART SAN ANTONIO (PASA)

James LeFlore - 
Public Art Manager
 / James.LeFlore@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.4433

Rebecca Johnson - Public Art Project Manager / Rebecca.Johnson@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.1434

Sarah Farwell
 - Public Art Project Manager / Sarah.Farwell@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.5951

William Serrano-Franklin - Public Art Project Manager / William.Serrano-Franklin@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6963

FISCAL

Erin De La Rosa - 
Department Fiscal Administrator / 
Erin.DeLaRosa2@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.5458


 

Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Tuesday, November 13, 2018