About Us

Contact Us

City of San Antonio Department of Arts & Culture
Phone: 210.206.ARTS
Email:
arts@sanantonio.gov
Fax: 210.207.4526
Mailing Address: PO Box 839966, San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
Physical Address: 203 S. St. Mary's Street, Suite 120, San Antonio, TX 78205 
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. (Closed: Noon-1 p.m.)

Department ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Racca-Sittre - Director / Debbie.Racca-Sittre@sanantonio.gov

Diana Hidalgo - Cultural Affairs Administrator / Diana.Hidalgo@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6568

Sonia Covarrubias - Senior Administrative Assistant / Sonia.Covarrubias@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6968

ARTS FUNDING LEADERSHIP

Karen Dlugosz - Contract Manager / Karen.Dlugosz@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6961

Victoria Garcia - Contract Officer / Victoria.Garcia@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8488

Ellen Goos - Contract Officer / Ellen.Goos@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6964

Henry Estrada -  Senior Management Analyst / Henry.Estrada@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8021

Cultural events & exhibits

Sebastian Guajardo - Special Projects Manager / Sebastian.Guajardo@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.5798

Stephanie Torres - Senior Management Analyst / Stephanie.Torres@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.1436

Film, Music, and Marketing

Krystal Jones - Film, Music, and Marketing Administrator / Krystal.Jones@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6730

Javier Flores - Communications & Marketing Manager / Javier.Flores@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6960

Carol Schliesinger - Assistant Communications & Marketing Manager / Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6980

Enrique Bonilla - Promotional Services Manager / Enrique.Bonilla@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6777

PUBLIC ART SAN ANTONIO (PASA)

Veronica Rippel - Capital Programs Manager / Veronica.Rippel@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6965

James LeFlore - Public Art Manager / James.LeFlore@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.4433

Rebecca Johnson - Public Art Project Manager / Rebecca.Johnson@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.1434

William Serrano-Franklin - Public Art Project Manager / William.Serrano-Franklin@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6963

Kimberly Mirelez - Public Art Project Manager / Kimberly.Mirelez@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.5951

FISCAL

Erin De La Rosa - Department Fiscal Administrator / Erin.DeLaRosa2@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.5458

Ricardo Polendo - Department Fiscal Analyst / Ricardo.Polendo@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6962


 

Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Monday, June 17, 2019