About DCCD

Contact Us & Directory

City of San Antonio Department for Culture & Creative Development

Phone: 210.206.ARTS

Fax: 210.207.4526
Mailing Address: 
PO Box 839966,
 San Antonio, TX 78283-3966


Physical Address:
 203 S. St. Mary’s Street, Suite 360,
San Antonio, TX 78205

DCCD ADMINISTRATION

Felix Padrón
 - Executive Director / Felix.Padron@sanantonio.gov

Ruby Webb - Contract Administrator / Ruby.Webb@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6963

Diana Hidalgo
 - Cultural Affairs Administrator / 
Diana.Hidalgo@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6568

Myra Ramirez - Executive Secretary / Myra.Ramirez@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6968

ARTS FUNDING & CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Laura Nunn - 
Contract Manager / 
Laura.Nunn@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6961

Victoria Garcia
 - Contract Officer
 / Victoria.Garcia@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8488

Juan Hernandez - 
Contract Officer
 / Juan.Hernandez@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.6964

Anastacio "Tache" Torres - 
Contract Officer / 
Anastacio.Torres@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.6965

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES DIVISION

Sebastian Guajardo
 - Special Program Manager / 
Sebastian.Guajardo@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.5798

Rebecca Boysen - Management Analyst
 / Rebecca.Boysen@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.5951

FILM COMMISSION

Drew Mayer-Oakes
 - Film Marketing Manager
 / drew@filmsanantonio.com
 / 210.207.6730

Janet Vasquez - 
Location Coordinator / 
janetv@filmsanantonio.com
 / 210.207.6777

PUBLIC ART SAN ANTONIO (PASA)

James LeFlore - 
Public Art Manager
 / James.LeFlore@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.4433

Henry Estrada
 - Public Art Project Manager / 
Henry.Estrada@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8021

Rebecca Johnson - Public Art Project Manager / Rebecca.Johnson@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.1434

Lauren Faske
 - Public Art Specialist / 
Lauren.Faske@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.1436

Marissa Laubscher - Public Art Specialist / 
Marissa.Laubscher@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.1435

Sarah Yates
 - Public Art Activities Coordinator / 
Sarah.Yates@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6966

FACILITIES DIVISION

LA VILLITA

Jennifer Fraga - La Villita Manager / Jennifer.Fraga@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8611

Christine Morgan - Special Activities Coordinator / Christine.Morgan@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8614

Market Square

Mark Jenkins - 
Market Square Manager
 / Mark.Jenkins@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8601

Felice Garcia - Facilities Operations Coordinator / Felice.Garcia@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8605

Joshua Reyes - Special Activities Coordinator / Joshua.Reyes@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8602

Maria Gonzales - 
Administrative Associate / 
Maria.Gonzales@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.1046

MISSION MARQUEE PLAZA / Spanish Governor's Palace

Blanche Mendoza - 
Facility Operations Coordinator / 
Blanche.Mendoza@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8611

FISCAL

Monty Patton - 
Fiscal Analyst / 
Monty.Patton@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6962

Regina Peaches - Department Fiscal Administrator / Regina.Peaches@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.5418

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Javier Flores - Senior Public Information Officer / Javier.Flores@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6960

 

Cultural Arts Board Member Roster

Board Member Category Council District Council Member
Ernest Gonzales
Performing Arts/Music 1 Councilman Roberto Trevino
Nettie Hinton
Patron of the Arts 2 Councilman Alan Warrick
Ernesto Olivo
Arts Education 3 Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran
Susana Segura Institution  4 Councilman Rey Saldana
Valeria Hernandez
Visual Artist 5 Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales
Larry Lapaglia
Performing Arts/Theater 6 Councilman Ray Lopez
Henry Brun (Chair)
Cultural Artist 7 Councilman Cris Medina
Debra Nicholas
Patron of the Arts 8 Councilman Ron Nirenberg
Tracey Curran-Herman (Vice-Chair)
Patron of the Arts 9 Councilman Joe Krier
Mark Rogers
Performing Artist/Musician 10 Councilman Mike Gallagher
Tony Harris
Business Mayoral Mayor Ivy Taylor

Public Art Board Member Roster

Board Member Category
Rene Barileaux Visual Arts
Alice Foultz (Vice-Chair) Local Art or Architecture Historian
Eduardo Garcia Architect, Landscape Architect
Guillermo Nicolas (Chair) Visual Arts
Patty Ortiz Neighborhood Representative
Jessica Sanchez Visual Arts
Vacancy Visual Art Professor
All Public Art Board Members are appointed by the Mayor
Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset