About DCCD

Contact Us & Directory

City of San Antonio Department for Culture & Creative Development

Phone: 210.206.ARTS

Fax: 210.207.4526
Mailing Address: 
PO Box 839966,
 San Antonio, TX 78283-3966


Physical Address:
 115 Plaza de Armas, Suite 102, 
San Antonio, TX 78205

DCCD ADMINISTRATION

Felix Padrón
 - Executive Director / Felix.Padron@sanantonio.gov

Ruby Webb - Contract Administrator / Ruby.Webb@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6963

Diana Hidalgo
 - Cultural Affairs Administrator / 
Diana.Hidalgo@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6568

Myra Ramirez - Executive Secretary / Myra.Ramirez@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6968

ARTS FUNDING & CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Laura Nunn - 
Contract Manager / 
Laura.Nunn@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6961

Victoria Garcia
 - Contract Officer
 / Victoria.Garcia@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8488

Juan Hernandez - 
Contract Officer
 / Juan.Hernandez@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.6964

Anastacio "Tache" Torres - 
Contract Officer / 
Anastacio.Torres@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.6965

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES DIVISION

Sebastian Guajardo
 - Special Program Manager / 
Sebastian.Guajardo@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.5798

Rebecca Boysen - Management Analyst
 / Rebecca.Boysen@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.5951

FILM COMMISSION

Drew Mayer-Oakes
 - Film Marketing Manager
 / drew@filmsanantonio.com
 / 210.207.6730

Janet Vasquez - 
Location Coordinator / 
janetv@filmsanantonio.com
 / 210.207.6777

PUBLIC ART SAN ANTONIO (PASA)

James LeFlore - 
Public Art Manager
 / James.LeFlore@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.4433

Henry Estrada
 - Public Art Project Manager / 
Henry.Estrada@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8021

Rebecca Johnson - Public Art Project Manager / Rebecca.Johnson@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.1434

Lauren Faske
 - Public Art Specialist / 
Lauren.Faske@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.1436

Sarah Yates
 - Public Art Activities Coordinator / 
Sarah.Yates@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6966

FACILITIES DIVISION

LA VILLITA

Jennifer Fraga - La Villita Manager / Jennifer.Fraga@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8611

Christine Morgan - Special Activities Coordinator / Christine.Morgan@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8614

Market Square

Mark Jenkins - 
Market Square Manager
 / Mark.Jenkins@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8601

Felice Garcia - Facilities Operations Coordinator / Felice.Garcia@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8605

Joshua Reyes - Special Activities Coordinator / Joshua.Reyes@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.8602

Maria Gonzales - 
Administrative Associate / 
Maria.Gonzales@sanantonio.gov
 / 210.207.1046

MISSION MARQUEE PLAZA / Spanish Governor's Palace

Blanche Mendoza - 
Facility Operations Coordinator / 
Blanche.Mendoza@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.8611

FISCAL

Monty Patton - 
Fiscal Analyst / 
Monty.Patton@sanantonio.gov / 
210.207.6962

Regina Peaches - Department Fiscal Administrator / Regina.Peaches@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.5418

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Javier Flores - Senior Public Information Officer / Javier.Flores@sanantonio.gov / 210.207.6960

 

San Antonio Arts Commission

Board Member Category Committee  Council District Council Member
Rene Barilleaux
Public Art & Urban Design Public Art Mayoral Mayor Ivy R. Taylor
Alice Foultz
Public Art & Urban Design  Public Art Mayoral Mayor Ivy R. Taylor
Eduardo Garcia
Public Art & Urban Design  Public Art Mayoral Mayor Ivy R. Taylor
Jessica Sanchez Public Art & Urban Design  Public Art Mayoral Mayor Ivy R. Taylor
Guillermo Nicolas
Chair   Mayoral Mayor Ivy R. Taylor
Ernest Gonzales
Performing Arts Arts Funding 1 Councilman Roberto Trevino
Nettie Hinton
Arts Patronage Arts Funding 2 Councilman Alan E. Warrick, II
Ernesto Olivo
Visual Arts Public Art 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran
Susana Segura
Literary Arts Arts Funding 4 Councilman Rey Saldana
Valeria Hernandez
Visual Arts Public Art 5 Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales
Larry Lapaglia
Performing Arts Arts Funding 6 Councilman Ray Lopez
 Henry Brun Cultural Festivals & Events Arts Funding 7 Councilman Cris Medina
 Debra Nicholas Visual Arts Arts Funding 8 Councilman Ron Nirenberg
 Tracy Curran-Herman Visual Arts Public Art 9 Councilman Joe Krier
 Mark Rogers Arts Patronage Arts Funding 10 Councilman Mike Gallagher
Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset